Study Plan

Students starting their studies in academic year 2019/2020, 2020/2021, 2021/2022 and 2022/2023

Students at the beginning of their Master’s studies receive a total of 144 ECTS credit vouchers (24 in reserve). For the completion of a Master’s degree, students have to collect a total of 120 ECTS in the following structure:

  • mandatory courses (group hP) 51 ECTS;
  • elective courses (group hV) at least 18 ECTS;
  • language course or courses in other than English language at least 3 ECTS;
  • Minor specialization courses incl. Minor Field Comprehensive Exam 33 ECTS
  • Major Field State Exam, Thesis Defence, State Exam in Economics 15 ECTS
Students may choose from two Minor specializations:

NextGen Consulting



Recommended study plans: